Department of Medicine Promotion & Tenure Committee

Academic Year 2025

For II						
Faculty		Division	Rank			
Strasfeld, Lynne (<i>Chair</i>)		Infectious Diseases	Professor			
1	Alday, Angela	OHSU Hospital Medicine	Associate Professor			
2	Barton, Jennifer	VA Rheumatology	Professor			
3	Boden, Elisa	OHSU Gastroenterology	Associate Professor			
4	Cohen, David	VA Nephrology	Professor			
5	Deloughery, Tom	OHSU Hematology/Oncology	Professor			
6	Eckstrom, Elizabeth	OHSU General Medicine	Professor			
7	Ferencik, Maros	OHSU Cardiology	Professor			
8	Gold, Jeffrey	OHSU Pulmonary/Critical Care	Professor			
9	Jonker, Sonnet	OHSU Cardiology	Professor			
10	Jou, Janice	VA Gastroenterology	Professor			
11	Maier, Marissa	VA Infectious Diseases	Professor			
12	Obley, Adam	VA General Medicine	Associate Professor			
13	Roeland, Eric	OHSU Hematology/Oncology	Associate Professor			
14	Saedi, Targol	OHSU Hospital Medicine	Associate Professor			
15	Schuff, Kathryn	OHSU Endocrinology	Professor			
16	Slatore, Chris	VA Pulmonary/Critical Care	Professor			
*	Hough, C Terri	ex officio	Professor			
*	Harrison, Rebecca	ex officio	Professor			
	Marian Clark (P&T					
	Coordinator)		DOM Administration			